The D8 members were printed on the back cover of the Membership & Youth Recognition Lunch program at convention. These are the D-8 members who taught and sponsored new NAP members in the past biennium.


  1. Rollie Cox (CA)
  2. Lorenzo Cuesta (CA)
  3. Al Gage (AZ)
  4. Joan Harmon (CA)
  5. Fei He (CH)
  6. Ray He (CH)
  7. Jumbling Ma (CH)
  8. David Mezzera (CA)
  9. William Puette (HI)
  10. James Stewart (CA)
  11. Pengfei Wen (CH)
  12. Tianpeng Yuan (CH)